Willow.

It’s been quite some time since I last logged in here, I’ve just been so busy and unfortunately not had much time for photography. Over the past few months I have been continuing to foster more rescue puppies and have even adopted my own rescue dog! Willow is a 1 year old Bull Arab & is just the sweetest girl I have ever known. Although we are unsure of her history we have guessed that she was mis-treated in her previous home. She is quite timid and scared of new people (men in particular) and will run and hide at any loud noises. I don’t know how anyone could ever mis-treat an animal, especially one so beautiful as Willow. She is improving more and more as time goes on & I’m sure she will come out of her shell with everyone soon enough.
Having other dogs around makes a big difference in Willow’s behaviour. She loves all the foster puppies we get into our care & takes them on as her own. We are currently fostering a female Wolfhound x puppy & they are getting on great (we are looking at possibly adopting her aswell!)

This entry was posted in Animals, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment