Playful Puppies

These six gorgeous puppies had their first outdoor experience today & they loved it! I cannot believe how much they have grown in the last 7 weeks! They each have their own cute little personalities – something I’m definitely going to miss when they leave. All but two of the pups have homes to go to once they are ready (I’m sure the remaining two will be snatched up before the week is over!) – I am so happy to have been able to help these adorable babies grow up and find their forever homes. Although I will be sad to see them go, I am also so happy that they have found loving homes with the most wonderful of families.

This entry was posted in Animals, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Playful Puppies

  1. Francine says:

    Love it Carrissa 🙂

  2. Opal Gypsy says:

    Love playful furbabies xx
    thank you so much for sharing them 😀

Leave a comment